Our staff

Patrick N v2

Niles, Rev Patrick

Administrative Pastor

patrick.niles@ourbethlehem.com

Colin

Moon, Rev Colin

Associate Pastor

colin.moon@ourbethlehem.com

sandra

Kasten, Sandy

Church Music

sandra.kasten@ourbethlehem.com

Patrick V

Vanic, Patrick

Principal 

patrick.vanic@ourbethlehem.com

Dawn v2

Hemschemeyer, Dawn

School Secretary

dawn.hemschemeyer@ourbethlehem.com

Joely v2

Buss, Joely

3K Teacher

joely.buss@ourbethlehem.com

Sonia v2

TenPas, Sonia

4K Teacher

sonia.tenpas@ourbethlehem.com

Katie v2

Schallock, Katie

5K Teacher

katie.schallock@ourbethlehem.com

Jenna v2

Rinkinen, Jenna

First Grade Teacher

jenna.rinkinen@ourbethlehem.com

Jessica

Usadel, Jessica

Second Grade Teacher

jessica.usadel@ourbethlehem.com

Ellen v2

Vanic, Ellen

Third Grade Teacher

ellen.vanic@ourbethlehem.com

Heidi

Wallner, Heidi

Fourth Grade Teacher

heidi.wallner@ourbethlehem.com

Jeff

Wegner, Jeff

Sixth Grade Homeroom/Science

jeff.wegner@ourbethlehem.com

Pam v2

Carlson-Gugel, Pam

Fifth Grade Homeroom ELA/Art

pam.carlson-gugel@ourbethlehem.com

Jon v2

Krueger, Jon

Seventh Grade Teacher

jon.krueger@ourbethlehem.com

Ryan v2

Sines, Ryan

Eighth Grade Teacher

ryan.sines@ourbethlehem.com

Laurie

Laurie Schultz

Spanish/ELA 4

laurie.schultz@ourbethlehem.com

Rachel

Bult, Rachel

School Music

rachel.bult@ourbethlehem.com

Wendy

Ames, Wendy

5K Aide

wendy.ames@ourbethlehem.com

Rose

Albertin, Rose

4K Aide/Extended Care

rose.albertin@ourbethlehem.com

Sue

Kubow, Sue

3K Aide/Extended Care

sue.kubow@ourbethlehem.com

Amy v2

Morrelle, Amy

Cafeteria Director

amy.morrelle@ourbethlehem.com

Claudia

Held, Claudia

Cafeteria 

Rob F

Fischer, Robert

Head Custodian 

Trish

Fischer, Trisha

Custodian

trisha.fischer@ourbethlehem.com